点评

9.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.4
舒适度
8.7
住宿位置
9.6
设施
8.8
员工
9.7
性价比
9.0

点评

    Chris
    de

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Esther
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月17日
    Tofol is an amazing host. The sea is at your feet from your window and the breakfast is amazing.
    Feodor
    at

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月28日

    A greate relaxation place!

    That is a great place to relax – the sea is nearby and you can sit on the cliffs watching the waves. There are a lot beautiful hiking routs nearby and a few very nice restaurants. Tofol, the owner is a great host! We liked also the breakfast very much and the ambiente in the hotel! The small city of Banyalbufar is also very beautifull.
    Celia
    es

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月24日

    Perfect

    Everything was perfect. The place, the location, the staff, the room. We want to thank the owner for his generosity and work. It was really a wonderful stay. 100% to be recommended. Thank you! Danke!
    Anders
    se

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月25日

    Romantic getaway

    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年11月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kelly
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月31日

    Fantastic location with some great restaurants in walking distance.

    Peter
    dk

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月30日

    Hotel with great atmosphere and charm, and a fantastic view over the mediterranean

    The Hotel is perfectly placed with a wonderful view over the sea (choose a room with sea view). From the terrace the view can enjoyed in the evening with a beer or glass of wine. The hotel has atmosphere and is delightfull furnished.The breakfast is great with delicious fruit, good variety of bread, cheese and jam. Tofol, the host is very guestfreindly and helps with good tips for treeking, sightseeing and evening dinner places. The hotel is warmly recommended.
    nl

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月2日

    We would love to visit the island and also this location again.

    A big car in the small streets was an adventure. But we managed it!
    We really loved visiting this location. Very romantic because of the small village, the views over the sea and the romantic location.
    Simone
    it

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年9月11日
    The closest beach is not top, but the village was really nice
    everything! Cristofel was amazing and really helpful, room was sweet, breakfast really tasty and the bar with nice democratic prices. A terrasse with a nice view for breakfast or evening relax.. Just perfect!
    LuccaJoann101
    pl

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年7月13日

    Muy bien:):)

    Hola:)Majorcan climate,tasty breakfast,beautiful area,excellent place -near beach and magic-Palma,Valldemossa,Deia,Soller,etc. Very friedly Owner who likes good music :) Muchas gracias Cristobal! Muy bien:)
    Meredith
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年5月24日

    Really charming little hotel

    The staff was so nice and generous. The place was classic Mallorquin, exactly what we wanted. Old beautiful decor, french windows, vintage furniture, charming. Breakfast was huge, and the most delicious we had on our trip.
    David
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年5月15日

    Get away from it all

    Nothing
    Host very helpful. Rooms furnished very individually and comfortable. Fabulous location
    Hendrik
    nl

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年4月9日

    Beautiful small hotel, spectacular views

    Very nice, small hotel with spectacular views. Great service by very friendly staff.
    Mohammed
    dz

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年3月30日

    Calm, romantic place, helpfull staff.

    Voices from other rooms are easily audible.
    The friendly approach of the personnel, the calm in the area, romantic hotel. Altough we arrived late in the night the personnel was waiting for us and he even served a quick meal.
    Toni
    es

    综合评分

    9.2
    2016年12月31日
    The breakfast is great and very abundant. We would, however, have appreciated more local products in the breakfast
    The staff, the location and the house are really nice. Tofol, the manager, is very helpful and is always available to help and respond to any question you mught have.
    Charlotte
    th

    综合评分

    10
    2016年12月12日

    Fantasticly perfect place to escape

    Perfect. Beautiful rooms, helpful and friendly staff and delicious breakfast. Really a wonderful stay. Thank you.
    Stefan
    es

    综合评分

    9.6
    2016年12月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Michele
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2016年11月16日

    Fantastic quaint and comfortable hotel

    Nothing. Was just excellent.
    Relaxed and beautiful view from our sea view room
    Juliana
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2016年11月14日

    Excellent stay in the heart of Banyalbufar

    Our stay at the hotel was wonderful! The breakfast on the terrace was our highlight of the day. The rooms where very clean and tastfully furnished as was the whole hotel. The location is amazing in the heart of Banyalbufar. We had a little trouble with a water pipe in our room but the hotel owner took care of it asap. Overall highly recommended!
正在载入点评