Değerlendirmeler

9,2
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
9,4
Rahatlık
8,7
Otel konumu
9,6
Olanaklar
8,8
Çalışanlar
9,7
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
9,0

Değerlendirmeler

    Chris
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    24 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Esther
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    17 Şubat 2018
    Tofol is an amazing host. The sea is at your feet from your window and the breakfast is amazing.
    Feodor
    at

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    28 Ocak 2018

    A greate relaxation place!

    That is a great place to relax – the sea is nearby and you can sit on the cliffs watching the waves. There are a lot beautiful hiking routs nearby and a few very nice restaurants. Tofol, the owner is a great host! We liked also the breakfast very much and the ambiente in the hotel! The small city of Banyalbufar is also very beautifull.
    Celia
    es

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    24 Ocak 2018

    Perfect

    Everything was perfect. The place, the location, the staff, the room. We want to thank the owner for his generosity and work. It was really a wonderful stay. 100% to be recommended. Thank you! Danke!
    Anders
    se

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    25 Aralık 2017

    Romantic getaway

    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    6 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Kelly
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    31 Ekim 2017

    Fantastic location with some great restaurants in walking distance.

    Peter
    dk

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    30 Ekim 2017

    Hotel with great atmosphere and charm, and a fantastic view over the mediterranean

    The Hotel is perfectly placed with a wonderful view over the sea (choose a room with sea view). From the terrace the view can enjoyed in the evening with a beer or glass of wine. The hotel has atmosphere and is delightfull furnished.The breakfast is great with delicious fruit, good variety of bread, cheese and jam. Tofol, the host is very guestfreindly and helps with good tips for treeking, sightseeing and evening dinner places. The hotel is warmly recommended.
    nl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    2 Ekim 2017

    We would love to visit the island and also this location again.

    A big car in the small streets was an adventure. But we managed it!
    We really loved visiting this location. Very romantic because of the small village, the views over the sea and the romantic location.
    Simone
    it

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    11 Eylül 2017
    The closest beach is not top, but the village was really nice
    everything! Cristofel was amazing and really helpful, room was sweet, breakfast really tasty and the bar with nice democratic prices. A terrasse with a nice view for breakfast or evening relax.. Just perfect!
    LuccaJoann101
    pl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    13 Temmuz 2017

    Muy bien:):)

    Hola:)Majorcan climate,tasty breakfast,beautiful area,excellent place -near beach and magic-Palma,Valldemossa,Deia,Soller,etc. Very friedly Owner who likes good music :) Muchas gracias Cristobal! Muy bien:)
    Meredith
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    24 Mayıs 2017

    Really charming little hotel

    The staff was so nice and generous. The place was classic Mallorquin, exactly what we wanted. Old beautiful decor, french windows, vintage furniture, charming. Breakfast was huge, and the most delicious we had on our trip.
    David
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    15 Mayıs 2017

    Get away from it all

    Nothing
    Host very helpful. Rooms furnished very individually and comfortable. Fabulous location
    Hendrik
    nl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    9 Nisan 2017

    Beautiful small hotel, spectacular views

    Very nice, small hotel with spectacular views. Great service by very friendly staff.
    Mohammed
    dz

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    30 Mart 2017

    Calm, romantic place, helpfull staff.

    Voices from other rooms are easily audible.
    The friendly approach of the personnel, the calm in the area, romantic hotel. Altough we arrived late in the night the personnel was waiting for us and he even served a quick meal.
    Toni
    es

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    31 Aralık 2016
    The breakfast is great and very abundant. We would, however, have appreciated more local products in the breakfast
    The staff, the location and the house are really nice. Tofol, the manager, is very helpful and is always available to help and respond to any question you mught have.
    Charlotte
    th

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    12 Aralık 2016

    Fantasticly perfect place to escape

    Perfect. Beautiful rooms, helpful and friendly staff and delicious breakfast. Really a wonderful stay. Thank you.
    Stefan
    es

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    8 Aralık 2016
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Michele
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    16 Kasım 2016

    Fantastic quaint and comfortable hotel

    Nothing. Was just excellent.
    Relaxed and beautiful view from our sea view room
    Juliana
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    14 Kasım 2016

    Excellent stay in the heart of Banyalbufar

    Our stay at the hotel was wonderful! The breakfast on the terrace was our highlight of the day. The rooms where very clean and tastfully furnished as was the whole hotel. The location is amazing in the heart of Banyalbufar. We had a little trouble with a water pipe in our room but the hotel owner took care of it asap. Overall highly recommended!
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor