Recensioner

9,2
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
9,4
Bekvämlighet
8,7
Boendets läge
9,6
Faciliteter
8,8
Personal
9,7
Prisvärt
9,0

Recensioner

    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    24 juli 2017
    Litet romantiskt hotell
    Charlotte
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    15 juli 2017

    Extremt charmigt!

    Hotellet har 4 rum och en oerhört engagerad ägare. Stilen på hotellet är genuin, rustik och charmig. Utsikten från vårt rum var grymt bra. Frukosten var riktigt bra och serverades av ägaren själv. Ett par dagar är perfekt men en hel vecka är nog i längsta laget i denna sömniga men vackra och välordnade by. Flera restauranger är dessutom riktigt bra. Väl värt ett besök
    Lena
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    13 juli 2017

    Fantastiskt hotell i magisk by!

    Otroligt fint läge inne i byn men inte direkt på huvudgatan. Vi hade underbar utsikt från rummet och två fåtöljer framför dubbeldörrarna mot havet. Bekväma inte för mjuka sängar, väldigt god frukost som intogs på terrassen mot havet. Ägaren Tofol får en verkligen att känna sig bekväm och välkommen och har dessutom strandhandukar och parasoller att låna ut. Vi stannade 5 nätter och gick vandringsleder el var på stranden på dagarna och på kvällarna besökte vi olika mysiga restauranger! Relax!!
    Anette
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    3 juni 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Kent
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    5 maj 2017

    Havsnära toppen läge

    Chris
    de

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    24 mars 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Esther
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    17 februari 2018
    Tofol is an amazing host. The sea is at your feet from your window and the breakfast is amazing.
    Feodor
    at

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    28 januari 2018

    A greate relaxation place!

    That is a great place to relax – the sea is nearby and you can sit on the cliffs watching the waves. There are a lot beautiful hiking routs nearby and a few very nice restaurants. Tofol, the owner is a great host! We liked also the breakfast very much and the ambiente in the hotel! The small city of Banyalbufar is also very beautifull.
    Celia
    es

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    24 januari 2018

    Perfect

    Everything was perfect. The place, the location, the staff, the room. We want to thank the owner for his generosity and work. It was really a wonderful stay. 100% to be recommended. Thank you! Danke!
    Anders
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    25 december 2017

    Romantic getaway

    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    6 november 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Kelly
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    31 oktober 2017

    Fantastic location with some great restaurants in walking distance.

    Peter
    dk

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    30 oktober 2017

    Hotel with great atmosphere and charm, and a fantastic view over the mediterranean

    The Hotel is perfectly placed with a wonderful view over the sea (choose a room with sea view). From the terrace the view can enjoyed in the evening with a beer or glass of wine. The hotel has atmosphere and is delightfull furnished.The breakfast is great with delicious fruit, good variety of bread, cheese and jam. Tofol, the host is very guestfreindly and helps with good tips for treeking, sightseeing and evening dinner places. The hotel is warmly recommended.
    nl

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    2 oktober 2017

    We would love to visit the island and also this location again.

    A big car in the small streets was an adventure. But we managed it!
    We really loved visiting this location. Very romantic because of the small village, the views over the sea and the romantic location.
    Simone
    it

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    11 september 2017
    The closest beach is not top, but the village was really nice
    everything! Cristofel was amazing and really helpful, room was sweet, breakfast really tasty and the bar with nice democratic prices. A terrasse with a nice view for breakfast or evening relax.. Just perfect!
    LuccaJoann101
    pl

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    13 juli 2017

    Muy bien:):)

    Hola:)Majorcan climate,tasty breakfast,beautiful area,excellent place -near beach and magic-Palma,Valldemossa,Deia,Soller,etc. Very friedly Owner who likes good music :) Muchas gracias Cristobal! Muy bien:)
    Meredith
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    24 maj 2017

    Really charming little hotel

    The staff was so nice and generous. The place was classic Mallorquin, exactly what we wanted. Old beautiful decor, french windows, vintage furniture, charming. Breakfast was huge, and the most delicious we had on our trip.
    David
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    15 maj 2017

    Get away from it all

    Nothing
    Host very helpful. Rooms furnished very individually and comfortable. Fabulous location
    Hendrik
    nl

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    9 april 2017

    Beautiful small hotel, spectacular views

    Very nice, small hotel with spectacular views. Great service by very friendly staff.
    Mohammed
    dz

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    30 mars 2017

    Calm, romantic place, helpfull staff.

    Voices from other rooms are easily audible.
    The friendly approach of the personnel, the calm in the area, romantic hotel. Altough we arrived late in the night the personnel was waiting for us and he even served a quick meal.
Laddar recensioner